Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Get the Top Benefits and Features of a Healthcare CRM

Suchen Sie nach dem besten CRM für das Gesundheitswesen? Schauen Sie sich Nutshell an, ein benutzerfreundliches CRM, das Ihnen helfen kann, Patienten zu binden und zu gewinnen!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Warum Nutshell ein hervorragendes CRM für das Gesundheitswesen ist

Binden, halten und gewinnen Sie Kunden mit flexibler CRM-Software (Customer Relationship Management).

Different healthcare organizations have different needs. One thing is clear, though: Whether your organization is a hospital, clinic, laboratory, or pharmaceutical company, it will benefit from using a healthcare CRM software.

Um Ihre Kunden und Patienten an sich zu binden, müssen Sie die Beziehungen zu ihnen pflegen. Außerdem müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie einen unvergleichlichen Support bieten, um die Loyalität Ihrer derzeitigen Patienten und Kunden zu fördern.

Möchten Sie neue Interessenten gewinnen? Optimieren Sie Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebsabläufe, damit Sie Geschäfte schneller abschließen können.

Egal, ob Sie die Kundenbindung erhöhen, neue Kunden gewinnen oder beides wollen, mit einem CRM für Gesundheitsdienstleister wie Nutshell, das Sie an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen können, werden Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen.

Starten Sie noch heute Ihren
14-tägigen kostenlosen Test!

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich
Herzlichen Dank! Ihr Beitrag ist eingegangen!
Huch! Beim Absenden des Formulars ist etwas schief gelaufen.

Binden Sie Ihre Patienten und Kunden mit Nutshell

Using a CRM for healthcare professionals can help healthcare organizations like yours nurture relationships with existing patients and customers in the following ways:

Verstehen Sie die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Patienten

Wenn Sie die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden kennen, können Sie bessere Beziehungen zu ihnen aufbauen. Mit NutshellKontaktmanagement verfügen Sie über einen sicheren Knotenpunkt für Ihre Patienten- und Kundeninformationen, so dass Sie sofort auf deren Bedürfnisse eingehen können.

Your customer support representatives are also informed of patient history and past service tickets, so the patient interactions can pick up from where your customers left off.

Personalisierte Erlebnisse anbieten

Jeder Patient oder Kunde im Gesundheitswesen ist anders. Deshalb ist es sinnvoll, personalisierte Erfahrungen zu bieten, um die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden zu erhöhen. Mit einem benutzerfreundlichen CRM für Gesundheitsdienstleister wie Nutshell können Sie personalisierte E-Mails an Ihre Kunden senden durch Drip-Kampagnen.

Drip-Kampagnen helfen Ihnen, Beziehungen zu Ihren Patienten aufzubauen. Binden Sie sie mit nützlichen Inhalten ein. Erfahren Sie durch kurze Umfragen mehr über ihre Bedürfnisse.

Je mehr sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen beschäftigen, desto mehr schätzen sie Ihre Beziehung. So werden sie höchstwahrscheinlich zu wiederkehrenden und treuen Kunden und möglicherweise zu Empfehlern.

Feedback einholen

Finden Sie heraus, ob Ihre Patienten und Kunden mit Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Dienstleistung zufrieden sind. Nutshell's E-Mail-Automatisierung können Sie Ihre Patienten über ihre Erfahrungen befragen und ihnen das Gefühl geben, dass sie geschätzt werden. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie wertvolles Feedback, um Ihre Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden zu erhalten.

Gewinnen Sie neue Patienten und Kunden mit Nutshell

Aside from nurturing relationships with current customers, Nutshell can help you streamline your sales process to acquire new prospects and patient information. Automate assigning leads and inquiries to your sales reps.

Richten Sie Erinnerungen für Ihre Vertriebsteams ein, damit sie keinen Schritt verpassen, um einen Lead in einen Kunden zu verwandeln. Mit Nutshell können Sie auch die Weiterleitung von Leads durch Ihre Pipeline automatisieren, sobald sie die von Ihnen festgelegten Ziele erreicht haben. 

Möchten Sie Ihrem Team helfen, Leads zu priorisieren, die kurz vor dem Abschluss stehen? Mit Nutshell können Sie heiße Leads markieren, damit die Vertriebsmitarbeiter ihnen Priorität einräumen können.

Flexibles Pipeline-Management hilft Ihrem Vertriebsmitarbeiter auch bei der Verwaltung seiner Arbeit mit Hilfe verschiedener Ansichten. In der Board-Ansicht können Sie Leads ziehen und ablegen sowie gewonnene, verlorene oder stornierte Leads markieren. Sie hilft Ihnen auch, den Gesamtzustand Ihrer Pipeline zu überwachen.

The list view is the traditional CRM view that lets you sort your leads by columns. If your organization has multiple sites and you want to quickly see where your leads are, the Map view comes in handy when using our healthcare CRM system. It can help you schedule meetings or activities surrounding your sites.

Möchten Sie schnell Trends nach Zeitrahmen oder Menge erkennen? Die Diagrammansicht zeigt Ihnen diese Informationen in einem leicht verständlichen Diagramm.

Wie kann ein CRM Ihrem Unternehmen helfen?

Laden Sie unseren Leitfaden herunter

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie ein CRM Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann

Verbessern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Teams

Einer der Vorteile des Einsatzes eines CRM im Gesundheitswesen ist die Verbesserung der Effizienz. In jeder Organisation gibt es Verwaltungsaufgaben, die leicht unter den Tisch fallen können. Für Unternehmen des Gesundheitswesens sind diese Aufgaben wichtig, um ausgezeichnete Kundenerfahrungen zu liefern.

Aufgaben wie die Rechnungsstellung, die Zusammenarbeit mit Ärzten und anderen Partnern im Gesundheitswesen und das Versenden von Mahnungen können sich darauf auswirken, wie zufrieden Ihre Patienten mit Ihrem Service sind.

Passen Sie Ihre Prozesse an

Mit NutshellVertriebsautomatisierungkönnen Sie Ihre aktuellen Vertriebsprozesse überprüfen und effizienter gestalten. Sie können Ihr Team sogar unterstützen, indem Sie es anleiten und in jeder Phase des Prozesses Erinnerungen einrichten, um es auf den Erfolg vorzubereiten.

Nicht mehr in Silos arbeiten

Die Vorteile von CRM in der Gesundheitsbranche beschränken sich nicht nur auf die Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden. Ihre internen Teammitglieder können es auch für die Zusammenarbeit nutzen.

Zusammenarbeit wird mit Nutshell ein Kinderspiel. Speichern Sie die Kommunikation Ihres Teams in Nutshell. Benötigen Sie Hilfe von einem anderen Teammitglied aus einer anderen Abteilung? Markieren Sie sie auf Nutshell. Sie werden sogar über die mobile App benachrichtigt, damit sie sofort eingreifen und etwas unternehmen können.

Messen Sie Ihren Erfolg

Nutshelleingebauten Analysen und Berichte helfen Ihnen und Ihrem Team, Ihre Bemühungen zu messen, damit Sie feststellen können, was funktioniert und was verbessert werden muss.

Unsere Kunden schließen jedes Jahr über $7 Milliarden an Verkäufen mit Nutshell ab!

Patienten ansprechen, binden und gewinnen mit Nutshell

Ein benutzerfreundliches und flexibles CRM für das Gesundheitswesen wie Nutshell kann Ihnen dabei helfen, die Loyalität Ihrer Kunden zu fördern und neue Patienten zu gewinnen.

Unterstützen Sie Ihr Team mit effizienten Prozessen, die ihm helfen, erfolgreich zu sein, Patienten und Kunden zufrieden zu stellen und neue Geschäfte abzuschließen. Falls Sie auch während der Testphase Hilfe bei der Nutzung von Nutshell benötigen, steht Ihnen ein spezielles Support-Team zur Verfügung, das Sie per Live-Chat oder E-Mail kontaktieren können. Es wird sicherstellen, dass Sie das Beste aus Nutshell herausholen.

Testen Sie Nutshell 14 Tage lang kostenlos, um zu sehen, ob es das richtige CRM für Ihr Unternehmen im Gesundheitswesen ist!

Schließen Sie sich 30.000+ anderen Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten an. Abonnieren Sie unseren Sell to Win-Newsletter!

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Get the Top Benefits and Features of a Healthcare CRM

Looking for the best CRM for the healthcare industry? Check out Nutshell, an easy-to-use CRM that can help engage, retain, and acquire patients!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Why Nutshell makes an excellent CRM for healthcare

Engage, retain, and acquire customers with flexible customer relationship management (CRM) software.

Different healthcare organizations have different needs. One thing is clear, though: Whether your organization is a hospital, clinic, laboratory, or pharmaceutical company, it will benefit from using a healthcare CRM software.

To keep your customers and patients engaged, you must nurture your relationships with them. You also need to make sure that you’re offering unparalleled support to foster loyalty among current patients and customers.

Looking to gain new prospects? Sharpen your marketing and sales workflows, so you can close deals faster.

Whether you want to increase retention, gain new customers, or both, using a CRM for healthcare providers like Nutshell, which you can customize according to your needs, will help you achieve your goals.

Start your
14-day free trial today!

No credit card required
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Keep your patients and customers engaged with Nutshell

Using a CRM for healthcare professionals can help healthcare organizations like yours nurture relationships with existing patients and customers in the following ways:

Understand your patients’ needs

Knowing your customers’ needs can help you build better relationships with them. With Nutshell’s contact management feature, you can have a secure hub for your patient and customer information, enabling you to immediately address their needs.

Your customer support representatives are also informed of patient history and past service tickets, so the patient interactions can pick up from where your customers left off.

Provide personalized experiences

Each healthcare patient or customer is different. That’s why it makes sense to provide personalized experiences to elevate your customer’s satisfaction. With an easy-to-use CRM for healthcare providers like Nutshell, you can send personalized emails to your customers through drip campaigns.

Drip campaigns help you build relationships with your patients. Engage them with useful content. Learn more about their needs through short surveys.

The more they engage with your organization, the more they’ll value your relationship. Thus, they’ll most likely be your repeat and loyal customers, and possibly referrers.

Gather feedback

Find out if your patients and customers are satisfied with your product or service. Nutshell’s email automation lets you reach out to patients to ask about their experience, making them feel valued. In addition, you’re getting valuable feedback so you can improve your services and keep your customers satisfied.

Acquire new patients and customers with Nutshell

Aside from nurturing relationships with current customers, Nutshell can help you streamline your sales process to acquire new prospects and patient information. Automate assigning leads and inquiries to your sales reps.

Set up reminders for your sales teams, so they don’t miss a step to nurture a lead into a customer. With Nutshell, you can also automate moving leads through your pipeline once they’ve met the goals you set. 

Want to help your team prioritize leads who are about to close? With Nutshell, you can mark hot leads, so sales reps can prioritize them.

Flexible pipeline management also aids your sales rep in managing their work using different views. The board view lets you drag and drop leads, and mark ones that are won, lost, or canceled. It also helps you monitor the overall health of your pipeline.

The list view is the traditional CRM view that lets you sort your leads by columns. If your organization has multiple sites and you want to quickly see where your leads are, the Map view comes in handy when using our healthcare CRM system. It can help you schedule meetings or activities surrounding your sites.

Want to quickly see trends by timeframe or quantity? Chart view shows you this information in an easy-to-digest graph.

How Could A CRM Help Your Business?

Download our Guide

Learn more about how a CRM can help you and your business

Improve your team’s efficiency

One of the benefits of using a CRM in the healthcare industry is improving efficiency. Every organization has administrative tasks that can easily fall through the cracks. For healthcare companies, these tasks are important to deliver excellent customer experiences.

Tasks like billing, collaboration with doctors and other healthcare partners, and sending out reminders can have an impact on how happy your patients are with your service.

Customize your processes

With Nutshell’s sales automation, you can review your current sales processes and customize them for efficiency. You even empower your team by guiding them and setting up reminders at each stage of the process, so you’re setting them up for success.

Stop working in silos

The benefits of CRM in the healthcare industry don’t stop in acquiring and engaging customers. Your internal team members can also use it for collaboration.

Collaboration becomes a breeze with Nutshell. Save your team’s communications in Nutshell. Need help from another team member from another department? Tag them on Nutshell. They’ll get notified even through the mobile app, so they can jump in and take action.

Measure your success

Nutshell’s built-in analytics and reporting help you and your team measure your efforts, so you can identify what works and what needs improvement.

Our customers close over $7 Billion in sales each year with Nutshell!

Engage, retain, and acquire patients with Nutshell

An easy-to-use and flexible CRM for healthcare like Nutshell can help you foster loyalty among customers and acquire new patients.

Empower your team with efficient processes that help them succeed, make patients and customers happy, and close new deals. In case you need help with using Nutshell even during your trial period, we have a dedicated support team that you can contact via live chat or email. They’ll make sure you’re getting the most out of Nutshell.

Try Nutshell free for 14 days to see if it’s the CRM for your healthcare organization!

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!