Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Get the Top Benefits and Features of a Healthcare CRM

Vous recherchez le meilleur CRM pour le secteur de la santé ? Consultez Nutshell, un CRM facile à utiliser qui peut vous aider à engager, retenir et acquérir des patients !

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Pourquoi Nutshell est un excellent CRM pour les soins de santé

Engager, fidéliser et acquérir des clients grâce à un logiciel flexible de gestion de la relation client (CRM).

Different healthcare organizations have different needs. One thing is clear, though: Whether your organization is a hospital, clinic, laboratory, or pharmaceutical company, it will benefit from using a healthcare CRM software.

Pour maintenir l'intérêt de vos clients et de vos patients, vous devez entretenir vos relations avec eux. Vous devez également vous assurer que vous offrez un soutien inégalé afin de fidéliser les patients et les clients actuels.

Vous cherchez à gagner de nouveaux prospects ? Améliorez vos flux de travail en matière de marketing et de vente, afin de conclure des affaires plus rapidement.

Que vous souhaitiez fidéliser vos clients, en gagner de nouveaux ou les deux, l'utilisation d'un CRM pour prestataires de soins de santé tel que Nutshell, que vous pouvez personnaliser en fonction de vos besoins, vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui votre essai gratuit de 14 jours sur
!

Aucune carte de crédit n'est requise
Nous vous remercions ! Votre demande a bien été reçue !
Oups ! Un problème s'est produit lors de l'envoi du formulaire.

Maintenez l'intérêt de vos patients et de vos clients grâce à Nutshell

Using a CRM for healthcare professionals can help healthcare organizations like yours nurture relationships with existing patients and customers in the following ways:

Comprendre les besoins de vos patients

Connaître les besoins de vos clients peut vous aider à établir de meilleures relations avec eux. Avec Nutshell's gestion des contacts vous pouvez disposer d'un centre sécurisé pour les informations relatives à vos patients et à vos clients, ce qui vous permet de répondre immédiatement à leurs besoins.

Your customer support representatives are also informed of patient history and past service tickets, so the patient interactions can pick up from where your customers left off.

Offrir des expériences personnalisées

Chaque patient ou client du secteur de la santé est différent. C'est pourquoi il est logique de proposer des expériences personnalisées afin d'améliorer la satisfaction de vos clients. Avec un CRM facile à utiliser pour les prestataires de soins de santé comme Nutshell, vous pouvez envoyer des e-mails personnalisés à vos clients par le biais de campagnes de goutte-à-goutte.

Les campagnes au goutte-à-goutte vous permettent d'établir des relations avec vos patients. Engagez-les avec un contenu utile. Apprenez-en plus sur leurs besoins grâce à de courtes enquêtes.

Plus ils s'engagent avec votre organisation, plus ils apprécient votre relation. Ainsi, ils deviendront très probablement des clients fidèles et réguliers, voire des clients de référence.

Recueillir des informations

Découvrez si vos patients et vos clients sont satisfaits de votre produit ou service. Nutshell's automatisation des courriels vous permet de contacter les patients pour leur poser des questions sur leur expérience, afin qu'ils se sentent valorisés. En outre, vous obtenez un retour d'information précieux qui vous permet d'améliorer vos services et de satisfaire vos clients.

Acquérir de nouveaux patients et clients avec Nutshell

Aside from nurturing relationships with current customers, Nutshell can help you streamline your sales process to acquire new prospects and patient information. Automate assigning leads and inquiries to your sales reps.

Mettez en place des rappels pour vos équipes de vente, afin qu'elles ne manquent pas une étape de la transformation d'un prospect en client. Avec Nutshell, vous pouvez également automatiser le passage des prospects dans votre pipeline une fois qu'ils ont atteint les objectifs que vous avez fixés. 

Vous souhaitez aider votre équipe à donner la priorité aux pistes qui sont sur le point d'être conclues ? Avec Nutshell, vous pouvez marquer les pistes chaudes, afin que les commerciaux puissent les classer par ordre de priorité.

La gestion flexible du pipeline aide également vos commerciaux à gérer leur travail à l'aide de différentes vues. La vue tableau vous permet de faire glisser et de déposer des pistes, et de marquer celles qui sont gagnées, perdues ou annulées. Elle vous permet également de contrôler l'état général de votre pipeline.

The list view is the traditional CRM view that lets you sort your leads by columns. If your organization has multiple sites and you want to quickly see where your leads are, the Map view comes in handy when using our healthcare CRM system. It can help you schedule meetings or activities surrounding your sites.

Vous voulez voir rapidement les tendances par période ou par quantité ? La vue graphique vous permet d'afficher ces informations dans un graphique facile à digérer.

Comment un CRM peut-il aider votre entreprise ?

Télécharger notre guide

En savoir plus sur la manière dont un CRM peut vous aider, vous et votre entreprise

Améliorer l'efficacité de votre équipe

L'un des avantages de l'utilisation d'un CRM dans le secteur de la santé est l'amélioration de l'efficacité. Chaque organisation a des tâches administratives qui peuvent facilement être négligées. Pour les entreprises du secteur de la santé, ces tâches sont importantes pour offrir d'excellentes expériences aux clients.

Des tâches telles que la facturation, la collaboration avec les médecins et autres partenaires de soins de santé et l'envoi de rappels peuvent avoir un impact sur la satisfaction de vos patients à l'égard de votre service.

Personnalisez vos processus

Avec Nutshellautomatisation des ventesvous pouvez passer en revue vos processus de vente actuels et les personnaliser pour les rendre plus efficaces. Vous pouvez même responsabiliser votre équipe en la guidant et en mettant en place des rappels à chaque étape du processus, afin de la préparer à la réussite.

Cesser de travailler en silos

Les avantages du CRM dans le secteur de la santé ne se limitent pas à l'acquisition et à l'engagement des clients. Les membres de votre équipe interne peuvent également l'utiliser pour collaborer.

La collaboration devient un jeu d'enfant avec Nutshell. Sauvegardez les communications de votre équipe dans Nutshell. Vous avez besoin de l'aide d'un autre membre de l'équipe ou d'un autre service ? Marquez-le sur Nutshell. Ils seront avertis même par l'intermédiaire de l'application mobile, afin qu'ils puissent intervenir et prendre des mesures.

Mesurez votre succès

NutshellLe système d'analyse et de et les rapports intégrés vous aident, vous et votre équipe, à mesurer vos efforts, afin que vous puissiez identifier ce qui fonctionne et ce qui doit être amélioré.

Nos clients réalisent plus de 7 milliards de dollars de ventes chaque année grâce à Nutshell!

Engager, fidéliser et acquérir des patients avec Nutshell

Un CRM pour le secteur de la santé facile à utiliser et flexible comme Nutshell peut vous aider à fidéliser vos clients et à acquérir de nouveaux patients.

Donnez à votre équipe les moyens de mettre en place des processus efficaces qui l'aideront à réussir, à satisfaire les patients et les clients et à conclure de nouvelles affaires. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour utiliser Nutshell , même pendant votre période d'essai, nous avons une équipe d'assistance dédiée que vous pouvez contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Elle veillera à ce que vous tiriez le meilleur parti de Nutshell.

Essayez Nutshell gratuitement pendant 14 jours pour voir si c'est le CRM qu'il vous faut !

Rejoignez plus de 30 000 professionnels de la vente et du marketing. Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information Vendre pour gagner !

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Get the Top Benefits and Features of a Healthcare CRM

Looking for the best CRM for the healthcare industry? Check out Nutshell, an easy-to-use CRM that can help engage, retain, and acquire patients!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Why Nutshell makes an excellent CRM for healthcare

Engage, retain, and acquire customers with flexible customer relationship management (CRM) software.

Different healthcare organizations have different needs. One thing is clear, though: Whether your organization is a hospital, clinic, laboratory, or pharmaceutical company, it will benefit from using a healthcare CRM software.

To keep your customers and patients engaged, you must nurture your relationships with them. You also need to make sure that you’re offering unparalleled support to foster loyalty among current patients and customers.

Looking to gain new prospects? Sharpen your marketing and sales workflows, so you can close deals faster.

Whether you want to increase retention, gain new customers, or both, using a CRM for healthcare providers like Nutshell, which you can customize according to your needs, will help you achieve your goals.

Start your
14-day free trial today!

No credit card required
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Keep your patients and customers engaged with Nutshell

Using a CRM for healthcare professionals can help healthcare organizations like yours nurture relationships with existing patients and customers in the following ways:

Understand your patients’ needs

Knowing your customers’ needs can help you build better relationships with them. With Nutshell’s contact management feature, you can have a secure hub for your patient and customer information, enabling you to immediately address their needs.

Your customer support representatives are also informed of patient history and past service tickets, so the patient interactions can pick up from where your customers left off.

Provide personalized experiences

Each healthcare patient or customer is different. That’s why it makes sense to provide personalized experiences to elevate your customer’s satisfaction. With an easy-to-use CRM for healthcare providers like Nutshell, you can send personalized emails to your customers through drip campaigns.

Drip campaigns help you build relationships with your patients. Engage them with useful content. Learn more about their needs through short surveys.

The more they engage with your organization, the more they’ll value your relationship. Thus, they’ll most likely be your repeat and loyal customers, and possibly referrers.

Gather feedback

Find out if your patients and customers are satisfied with your product or service. Nutshell’s email automation lets you reach out to patients to ask about their experience, making them feel valued. In addition, you’re getting valuable feedback so you can improve your services and keep your customers satisfied.

Acquire new patients and customers with Nutshell

Aside from nurturing relationships with current customers, Nutshell can help you streamline your sales process to acquire new prospects and patient information. Automate assigning leads and inquiries to your sales reps.

Set up reminders for your sales teams, so they don’t miss a step to nurture a lead into a customer. With Nutshell, you can also automate moving leads through your pipeline once they’ve met the goals you set. 

Want to help your team prioritize leads who are about to close? With Nutshell, you can mark hot leads, so sales reps can prioritize them.

Flexible pipeline management also aids your sales rep in managing their work using different views. The board view lets you drag and drop leads, and mark ones that are won, lost, or canceled. It also helps you monitor the overall health of your pipeline.

The list view is the traditional CRM view that lets you sort your leads by columns. If your organization has multiple sites and you want to quickly see where your leads are, the Map view comes in handy when using our healthcare CRM system. It can help you schedule meetings or activities surrounding your sites.

Want to quickly see trends by timeframe or quantity? Chart view shows you this information in an easy-to-digest graph.

How Could A CRM Help Your Business?

Download our Guide

Learn more about how a CRM can help you and your business

Improve your team’s efficiency

One of the benefits of using a CRM in the healthcare industry is improving efficiency. Every organization has administrative tasks that can easily fall through the cracks. For healthcare companies, these tasks are important to deliver excellent customer experiences.

Tasks like billing, collaboration with doctors and other healthcare partners, and sending out reminders can have an impact on how happy your patients are with your service.

Customize your processes

With Nutshell’s sales automation, you can review your current sales processes and customize them for efficiency. You even empower your team by guiding them and setting up reminders at each stage of the process, so you’re setting them up for success.

Stop working in silos

The benefits of CRM in the healthcare industry don’t stop in acquiring and engaging customers. Your internal team members can also use it for collaboration.

Collaboration becomes a breeze with Nutshell. Save your team’s communications in Nutshell. Need help from another team member from another department? Tag them on Nutshell. They’ll get notified even through the mobile app, so they can jump in and take action.

Measure your success

Nutshell’s built-in analytics and reporting help you and your team measure your efforts, so you can identify what works and what needs improvement.

Our customers close over $7 Billion in sales each year with Nutshell!

Engage, retain, and acquire patients with Nutshell

An easy-to-use and flexible CRM for healthcare like Nutshell can help you foster loyalty among customers and acquire new patients.

Empower your team with efficient processes that help them succeed, make patients and customers happy, and close new deals. In case you need help with using Nutshell even during your trial period, we have a dedicated support team that you can contact via live chat or email. They’ll make sure you’re getting the most out of Nutshell.

Try Nutshell free for 14 days to see if it’s the CRM for your healthcare organization!

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!