Pipeline-Management

NutshellDie flexiblen Ansichten des Pipeline-Managements ermöglichen es Ihren Mitarbeitern, so zu arbeiten, wie es für sie am besten passt.

Ansicht des Vorstands

Die Board-Ansicht ist der interaktive Weg zur Verwaltung Ihrer Pipeline. Ziehen Sie Leads per Drag & Drop in die nächste Vertriebsstufe und markieren Sie Leads als gewonnen, verloren oder storniert. Überwachen Sie den allgemeinen Zustand Ihrer Pipeline und sehen Sie schnell, was als Nächstes getan werden muss.

Listenansicht

Die Listenansicht ist die traditionellste Methode für das Pipeline-Management. In unserem CRM können Sie Ihre Pipeline-Leads in Zeilen anzeigen und nach Spalten sortieren, die auf dem Alter des Leads, dem Stadium, dem Vertrauen, dem Wert und mehr basieren.

Kartenansicht

Ideal für Außendienstmitarbeiter: Die Kartenansicht zeigt genau, wo sich Ihre Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter befinden, und hilft Ihnen bei der Planung von Besprechungen und Aktivitäten vor Ort. Möchten Sie Ihre besten Leads auch unterwegs finden? Mit unserer kostenlosen iPhone-App können Sie jede Lead-Liste oder jedes gefilterte Lead-Segment schnell in einer zoombare Karte anzeigen.

Chart-Ansicht

In der Diagrammansicht werden Ihre Lead-Trends nach Zeitrahmen, Menge und Wert in einer übersichtlichen Grafik dargestellt.

Heiße Spur!

Sind Ihre Leads heiß oder nicht? Mit heißen Leads können Sie die für Sie wichtigsten Interessenten priorisieren, sodass Sie genau wissen, worauf Sie Ihre Aufmerksamkeit richten müssen. Unabhängig davon, ob ein Lead brandneu ist oder sich bereits in Ihrer Pipeline befindet, können Sie ihn mit einem Klick "aufheizen", und er wird sofort in Ihren Lead-Ansichten, Ihrem Dashboard und Ihren Aufgabenlisten an vorderster Stelle angezeigt. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über Hot Leads!

Der größte Vorteil ist die Nachverfolgung der Leads und woher sie kommen. Es war sehr vorteilhaft, jeden einzelnen Lead zu markieren und ihn auf der Kartenansicht zu betrachten, um unsere Marketingbemühungen zu bewerten.

April M. Gebietsverkaufsvertreterin Lira Clinical

Leistungsstarke Wachstumssoftware für jedes Budget.

Schließen Sie sich 30.000+ anderen Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten an. Abonnieren Sie unseren Sell to Win-Newsletter!

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Pipeline Management CRM

Easily View, Manage and Move Leads Through Your Pipeline to Won!

Nutshell’s flexible pipeline management views let your reps work the way that works for them.

Contact Sales Start a Free Trial

Board view

Board view is the interactive way to manage your pipeline. Drag and drop leads to the next sales stage and mark leads as won, lost, or canceled. Monitor the general health of your pipeline and quickly see what needs to be done next.

List view

List view is the most traditional way for pipeline management. In our CRM, view your pipeline leads in rows and sort by columns based on the age of the lead, stage, confidence, value, and more.

Map view

Ideal for outside sales reps, Map view shows exactly where your companies and people are located, helping you plan for on-site meetings and scheduling activities. Want to find your best leads on the go? Our free iPhone app lets you quickly view any lead list or filtered lead segment in a zoomable, smooth-scrolling map.

Chart view

Chart view quickly details your lead trends by timeframe, quantity, and value in an easy-to-read graph.

Hot leads!

Are your leads hot or not? Hot leads let you prioritize the prospects that are most meaningful to you, so you know exactly where to focus your attention. Whether a lead is brand new or already in your pipeline, you can “heat it up” in one click and it’ll immediately be front-and-center on your lead views, dashboard, and to-do lists. Learn more about hot leads here!

Customizable lead board cards

Need to tailor the information stored on your lead board cards? Now you can choose which fields are displayed and reorder them to support your team’s process. Switch up the customization for each of your company’s pipelines so lead board cards show the most important data for your team’s needs. Learn more here!

The greatest benefit is tracking your leads and where they come from. It’s been very beneficial to tag each lead and look at them on the map view to evaluate our marketing efforts.

April M. Territory Sales Representative Lira Clinical

Making Pipelines Doesn’t Have To Be Complicated

Powerful growth software for every budget.

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!