Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Pipeline Management CRM

Easily View, Manage and Move Leads Through Your Pipeline to Won!

NutshellLes vues flexibles de la gestion des pipelines de la société permettent à vos représentants de travailler de la manière qui leur convient le mieux.

Contact Sales Start a Free Trial

Vue du conseil d'administration

La vue Tableau est le moyen interactif de gérer votre pipeline. Faites glisser les prospects vers l'étape de vente suivante et marquez les prospects comme gagnés, perdus ou annulés. Surveillez l'état général de votre pipeline et voyez rapidement ce qu'il faut faire ensuite.

Vue de la liste

La vue en liste est la méthode la plus traditionnelle pour la gestion du pipeline. Dans notre CRM, vous pouvez visualiser les pistes de votre pipeline en lignes et les trier par colonnes en fonction de l'âge de la piste, de l'étape, de la confiance, de la valeur, etc.

Vue de la carte

Idéale pour les commerciaux externes, la vue cartographique indique exactement l'emplacement de vos entreprises et de vos collaborateurs, ce qui vous aide à planifier les réunions sur site et les activités de programmation. Vous souhaitez trouver vos meilleurs prospects en déplacement ? Notre application gratuite pour iPhone vous permet de visualiser rapidement n'importe quelle liste de prospects ou segment de prospects filtrés sur une carte zoomable qui défile en douceur.

Vue graphique

La vue graphique détaille rapidement les tendances de vos prospects par période, par quantité et par valeur dans un graphique facile à lire.

Des pistes brûlantes !

Vos pistes sont-elles intéressantes ou non ? Les leads chauds vous permettent de donner la priorité aux prospects qui vous intéressent le plus, afin que vous sachiez exactement où concentrer votre attention. Qu'il s'agisse d'un tout nouveau prospect ou d'un prospect déjà dans votre pipeline, vous pouvez le "réchauffer" en un seul clic et il apparaîtra immédiatement au premier plan de vos vues de prospects, de votre tableau de bord et de vos listes de choses à faire. Pour en savoir plus sur les leads chauds , cliquez ici!

Le plus grand avantage est le suivi de vos prospects et de leur provenance. Il est très utile d'étiqueter chaque prospect et de le visualiser sur la carte pour évaluer nos efforts de marketing.

April M. Représentante des ventes territoriales Lira Clinical

Making Pipelines Doesn’t Have To Be Complicated

Un logiciel de croissance puissant pour tous les budgets.

Rejoignez plus de 30 000 professionnels de la vente et du marketing. Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information Vendre pour gagner !

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Pipeline Management CRM

Easily View, Manage and Move Leads Through Your Pipeline to Won!

Nutshell’s flexible pipeline management views let your reps work the way that works for them.

Contact Sales Start a Free Trial

Board view

Board view is the interactive way to manage your pipeline. Drag and drop leads to the next sales stage and mark leads as won, lost, or canceled. Monitor the general health of your pipeline and quickly see what needs to be done next.

List view

List view is the most traditional way for pipeline management. In our CRM, view your pipeline leads in rows and sort by columns based on the age of the lead, stage, confidence, value, and more.

Map view

Ideal for outside sales reps, Map view shows exactly where your companies and people are located, helping you plan for on-site meetings and scheduling activities. Want to find your best leads on the go? Our free iPhone app lets you quickly view any lead list or filtered lead segment in a zoomable, smooth-scrolling map.

Chart view

Chart view quickly details your lead trends by timeframe, quantity, and value in an easy-to-read graph.

Hot leads!

Are your leads hot or not? Hot leads let you prioritize the prospects that are most meaningful to you, so you know exactly where to focus your attention. Whether a lead is brand new or already in your pipeline, you can “heat it up” in one click and it’ll immediately be front-and-center on your lead views, dashboard, and to-do lists. Learn more about hot leads here!

Customizable lead board cards

Need to tailor the information stored on your lead board cards? Now you can choose which fields are displayed and reorder them to support your team’s process. Switch up the customization for each of your company’s pipelines so lead board cards show the most important data for your team’s needs. Learn more here!

The greatest benefit is tracking your leads and where they come from. It’s been very beneficial to tag each lead and look at them on the map view to evaluate our marketing efforts.

April M. Territory Sales Representative Lira Clinical

Making Pipelines Doesn’t Have To Be Complicated

Powerful growth software for every budget.

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!