Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Elevate Revenue With an Easy-To-Use IT CRM

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem besten CRM für IT-Unternehmen sind, sollten Sie Nutshell ausprobieren. Es ist ein benutzerfreundliches CRM, mit dem Sie mehr Geschäfte abschließen können. Erfahren Sie hier mehr!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Erzielen Sie mehr Umsatz für Ihr IT-Unternehmen mit Nutshell's CRM

Retain your customers, nurture your leads, and grow your business with the best CRM software for IT companies. Nutshell is an easy-to-use growth platform that stores important information about your customers and prospects, so you can provide excellent service to retain or convert them.

Angesichts der Tatsache, dass die weltweiten Ausgaben für IT-Dienstleistungen im Jahr 2022 voraussichtlich 4,4 Billionen US-Dollar erreichen werden, ist es eine Untertreibung zu sagen, dass es sich um eine wettbewerbsintensive Landschaft handelt. Wenn Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern abheben, neue Geschäfte abschließen und bestehende Kunden an sich binden möchten, müssen Sie ein nahtloses Kundenerlebnis bieten.

Starten Sie noch heute Ihren
14-tägigen kostenlosen Test!

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich
Herzlichen Dank! Ihr Beitrag ist eingegangen!
Huch! Beim Absenden des Formulars ist etwas schief gelaufen.

Seien Sie Ihren Mitbewerbern voraus mit Nutshell

Provide excellent service to your customers and leave a lasting impression on prospects with a top-rated B2B CRM software. Nutshell can help you:

Kundeninformationen zentralisieren

Nutshell hilft Ihnen, alle relevanten Kundeninformationen zu speichern, damit Ihr Team die Vorlieben, Abneigungen, die Servicehistorie und sogar Anrufe oder E-Mails mit Ihrem Supportteam kennt.

Als IT-Unternehmen notieren Sie sich wahrscheinlich, mit welchen technischen Problemen Ihre Kunden konfrontiert waren und wie Sie versucht haben, ihnen zu helfen. Es ist auch eine gute Idee, auf die Wunschliste Ihrer Kunden zu achten, wenn es um Funktionen oder andere Bedürfnisse geht.

Wenn alle diese Informationen über einen bestimmten Kunden an einem Ort zusammengefasst sind, sind alle Mitarbeiter Ihres Teams auf dem gleichen Stand. Ihr gesamtes Team weiß, welche Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung Ihr Kunde in der Vergangenheit unternommen hat und welche anderen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen Sie ihm anbieten können.

So kann Ihr Team besser auf die Anliegen Ihrer Kunden eingehen und deren Zufriedenheit mit Ihrem Service erhöhen.

Optimieren Sie Ihren Verkaufsprozess

Nutshell ist der Partner Ihres Vertriebsteams während der gesamten Kundenreise - von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme über die Lead-Akquise und die Kundenumwandlung bis hin zu Cross- und Upsell-Verkäufen. Ist es an der Zeit, mit Ihrem Interessenten Kontakt aufzunehmen? Läuft das Abonnement Ihres Kunden demnächst aus? Mit unserer CRM-Plattform können Sie den Status jedes Interessenten oder Kunden verfolgen.

Nutshell kann Ihr IT-Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, die über Ihre Website-Formulare übermittelten Informationen Ihrer potenziellen Kunden automatisch zu speichern. Darüber hinaus können Sie automatisierte personalisierte E-Mails an potenzielle Kunden senden, von denen Sie nach einem bestimmten Zeitraum nichts gehört haben, damit Sie keine Gelegenheit verpassen.

Personalisieren Sie Ihre Kommunikation

Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Kunden mit Ihrem IT-Unternehmen in Kontakt treten, ist größer, wenn Sie eine personalisierte E-Mail versenden. Tatsächlich steigen die Klickraten um etwa 14 %, wenn Sie personalisierte E-Mails versenden. Indem Sie proaktiv ein auf Ihren Kunden zugeschnittenes Erlebnis bieten, gewinnen Sie nicht nur seine Aufmerksamkeit, sondern gehen auch auf seine Bedürfnisse ein.

Als IT-Unternehmen sollten Sie Ihre Kunden und Interessenten nach der von ihnen verwendeten Software, Hardware oder Technologie segmentieren. Auf diese Weise können Sie sie jedes Mal, wenn wichtige Aktualisierungen für die von ihnen verwendeten Technologien anstehen, proaktiv erreichen, um sie zu informieren oder Tipps zur Fehlerbehebung zu geben.

Unternehmenswachstum vorantreiben

Es ist fünf bis 25 Mal teurer, einen neuen Kunden zu gewinnen, als einen neuen Kunden zu halten. Wenn ein Kunde also einmal Ihre IT-Dienste abonniert hat, sollten Sie sich gut um ihn kümmern, damit er sich nicht nach einem anderen Dienstleister umschaut. Nutshell kann Ihnen dabei helfen, sich auf die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden zu konzentrieren, denn unsere Wachstumsplattform hilft Ihnen, die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden zu erkennen, bevor diese sich überhaupt an Sie wenden.

If you want to grow your business by also acquiring new customers, Nutshell has features that can help with lead management and improve your processes. Nutshell’s reports can help your IT company improve its internal processes so you can close more deals. Our pipeline management and lead-tracking features ensure that you don’t let leads fall through the cracks.

Aufbau einer starken Beziehung zu Ihren Interessenten und Kunden

IT-Unternehmen wie das Ihre bieten komplexe Produkte und Dienstleistungen an, die mehrere Anrufe oder Treffen mit Interessenten und Kunden erfordern. Ihre potenziellen Kunden müssen mehrmals mit Ihrem Unternehmen in Kontakt treten, um Ihre Angebote vollständig zu verstehen, bevor sie ein Abonnement abschließen. Nach dem Kauf benötigen Ihre bestehenden Kunden möglicherweise noch Ihre Unterstützung, um ihre Abonnements zu optimieren.

A huge benefit of CRM email integration is that it helps you to track engagement with your email campaigns and connect that data to specific subscribers, customers, and companies.

Pflegen Sie die Beziehung zu Ihren potenziellen Kunden mit einem CRM für Softwareunternehmen. Indem Sie ihnen persönliche Erfahrungen bieten, zeigen Sie ihnen, dass sie geschätzt werden. Nutshell bringt alle in Ihrem Team auf den gleichen Stand, was Ihre potenziellen Kunden betrifft, so dass Sie sich alle bemühen, ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen.

Hat Ihr Kunde Sie nach einer Produktfunktion gefragt, bei der er Hilfe benötigt? Durch diese Interaktionen erfahren Sie mehr über die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden und erhalten so wertvolle Informationen darüber, wie Sie weitere Probleme des Kunden lösen können. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihren Kunden Cross- oder Upselling-Angebote unterbreiten und Ihr Geschäft ausbauen können, ohne mehr Geld für die Akquise eines neuen Kunden auszugeben.

Darüber hinaus kann eine Beziehung, die es Ihren Interessenten und Kunden ermöglicht, Ihnen Feedback zu Ihren Dienstleistungen zu geben, Ihnen helfen, Ihre Dienstleistungen und Angebote zu verbessern. Diese Beziehung ist ein Geschenk, das sich immer wieder auszahlt: Sie treibt die Verbesserung Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen voran, so dass Sie mehr Kunden gewinnen und halten können.

Unsere Kunden schließen jedes Jahr über $7 Milliarden an Verkäufen mit Nutshell ab!

Wachsen Sie mit Ihrem IT-Unternehmen Nutshell

Nutshell ist ein benutzerfreundliches CRM, mit dem Sie Ihre Beziehungen zu Interessenten und Kunden pflegen und so das Wachstum Ihres IT-Unternehmens fördern können.

Mit Nutshell können Sie:

  • Use marketing automation techniques: Integrate Nutshell with your front-end lead generation and add new contact information into reporting and automation tools. Managing and nurturing customers in every phase of the journey becomes a breeze. Analyzing in-depth analytics data, CRM data and insights is also made easier.
  • Verwalten Sie Ihre Vertriebspipeline: Verfolgen Sie den Fortschritt Ihrer Leads und stellen Sie fest, welche Ihrer Interessenten gepflegt werden müssen.
  • Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein hervorragendes Onboarding: Indem Sie Ihre Kunden während der gesamten Reise besser verstehen, können Sie ihnen ein gründliches Onboarding bieten, das ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

NutshellDie All-in-One-Plattform für Wachstum hilft IT-Unternehmen wie dem Ihren, Leads zu pflegen, Kunden zu binden und den Umsatz zu steigern.

Sind Sie bereit zu sehen, wie wir Ihrem Unternehmen zu mehr Erfolg verhelfen können? Testen Sie Nutshell kostenlos für 14 Tage!

Schließen Sie sich 30.000+ anderen Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten an. Abonnieren Sie unseren Sell to Win-Newsletter!

Elevate revenue with an easy-to-use IT company CRM

If you’re looking for the best CRM for IT companies, try Nutshell. It’s a user-friendly CRM that can help you close more deals. Learn more here!

An IT employee connecting the last piece of a puzzle.

Earn more revenue for your IT company with Nutshell’s CRM

Retain your customers, nurture your leads, and grow your business with the best CRM for IT companies. Nutshell is an easy-to-use growth platform that stores important information about your customers and prospects, so you can provide excellent service to retain or convert them.

With worldwide spending for IT services projected to reach $4.4 trillion in 2022, to say it’s a competitive landscape is an understatement. If you want to stand out from your competitors, close new deals, and retain existing customers, you must provide a seamless customer experience.

What can Nutshell’s CRM for IT companies do for your business?

Start your
14-day free trial today!

By signing up, you accept our End User License Agreement and Privacy Policy.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Get ahead of your competitors with Nutshell

Provide excellent service to your customers and leave a lasting impression on prospects with a top-rated B2B CRM. Nutshell can help you:

Centralize customer information

Nutshell helps you store all pertinent customer information so your team knows their likes, dislikes, service history, and even calls or emails with your support team.

As an IT company, you probably take note of the technical issues your customer has faced and how you’ve tried to help them. It’s also a good idea to pay attention to your customers’ wish list of features or other needs.

By having all this information about a particular customer organized in one place, everyone on your team is on the same page. Your entire team knows the troubleshooting steps your customer has taken in the past, and what other products or services you can upsell them.

As a result, your team can better address your customer’s concerns, increasing their satisfaction with your service.

Streamline your sales process

Nutshell is your sales team’s partner throughout the customer journey—from initial touchpoint, lead acquisition, customer conversion, and cross-sell or upsell. Is it time to follow up with your prospect? Is your customer’s subscription about to expire? Our CRM platform helps you track the status of every prospect or customer.

Nutshell can help your IT company automatically save your prospects’ information submitted through your website forms. In addition, you can send automated personalized emails to potential customers you haven’t heard from after a certain period, so you don’t miss an opportunity.

Personalize your communications

Customers are more likely to engage with your IT company when you send a personalized email. In fact, click-through rates increase by about 14% when you send personalized emails. By proactively providing an experience tailored to your customer, you’re not only capturing their attention, but you’re also addressing their needs.

As an IT company, you’ll want to segment your customers and prospects according to the software, hardware, or technologies they use. This way, each time important updates relevant to the technologies they use arise, you can proactively reach out to them to inform them or provide troubleshooting tips.

Drive business growth

It’s five to 25 times more costly to acquire a new customer than to retain a new one. So once a customer subscribes to your IT services, take good care of them so they won’t look for another service provider. Nutshell can help you stay focused on keeping your customers satisfied as our growth platform helps you anticipate your customer’s needs before they even reach out to you.

If you want to grow your business by also acquiring new customers, Nutshell has features that can help you track your leads and improve your processes. Nutshell’s reports can help your IT company improve its internal processes so you can close more deals. Our pipeline management and lead-tracking features ensure that you don’t let leads fall through the cracks.

Build a strong relationship with your prospects and customers

IT companies like yours offer complex products and services requiring several calls or meetings with prospects and customers. Your prospects need to interact with your business multiple times to fully understand your offerings before they subscribe. After purchase, your existing customers may still need your assistance to maximize their subscriptions.

Nurture your relationship with your prospects with a CRM for software companies. By providing personalized experiences, you show them that they are valued. Nutshell brings everyone on your team on the same page about your prospects, so you all strive to meet their needs.

Did your customer ask you about a product feature they want help with? With these interactions, you learn more about customers’ needs, equipping you with valuable information on how you can further ease their other pain points. This means you can cross-sell or upsell your customers, growing your business without spending more to acquire a new customer.

In addition, a relationship that lets your prospects and customers give you feedback about your services can help you improve your services and offerings. This relationship is a gift that keeps on giving: It fuels your product and service improvement, so you gain and retain more customers.

A team working together.
Our customers close over $7 Billion
in sales each year with Nutshell!

Top Nutshell software integrations for small businesses

No items found.

See the full list of our business software integrations here.

Customer stories

Grow your IT company with Nutshell

Nutshell is a user-friendly CRM that lets you nurture your relationship with prospects and customers so you can fuel your IT business’s growth.

With Nutshell, you can:

  • Use marketing automation techniques: Integrate Nutshell with your front-end lead generation and add new contacts into reporting and automation tools. Managing and nurturing customers in every phase of the journey becomes a breeze. Analyzing in-depth analytics data and insights is also made easier.
  • Manage your sales pipeline: Track the progress of your leads and identify which of your prospects need nurturing.
  • Provide excellent onboarding to customers: By understanding your customers better throughout the journey, you provide a thorough onboarding that suits their needs.

Nutshell’s all-in-one growth platform helps IT companies like yours nurture leads, retain customers, and grow revenue.

Ready to see how we can power results for your business? Try Nutshell free for 14 days!