Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

Close More Deals With a CRM for Architects

Nutshell est l'une des meilleures plateformes de gestion de la relation client (CRM) pour les architectes. Poursuivez votre lecture ou essayez notre version d'essai gratuite pour découvrir comment Nutshell peut être utile à votre agence d'architecture.

Voici quelques exemples de ce que vous pouvez faire avec Nutshell:

  • Gérez vos contacts en toute simplicité
  • Gagner du temps grâce à l'automatisation des ventes
  • Conclure plus de contrats grâce à une gestion flexible du pipeline
  • Suivi instantané des performances de vente grâce à des rapports détaillés
  • Attirez l'attention de votre public grâce au marketing par courriel intégré
  • Rationalisez vos opérations grâce à des intégrations transparentes

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Table des matières

Comment une solution de gestion de la relation client (CRM) pour les architectes peut augmenter le chiffre d'affaires de votre entreprise

En tant qu'architecte, vous savez mieux que quiconque qu'il est impossible de concevoir un bâtiment sans avoir pris de nombreuses mesures et élaboré des plans détaillés. Vous devez connaître la taille et l'étendue du projet, le calendrier, les résultats attendus, etc.

Il en va de même pour la conception d'une stratégie de vente. Vous devez recueillir et analyser des données sur vos clients potentiels afin de créer des points de contact personnalisés qui favorisent les conversions. Vous devez également assurer le suivi des offres et rester en contact avec les clients existants afin de poursuivre d'autres projets.

Et le meilleur endroit pour faire tout cela est un CRM.

Un CRM peut vous aider à transformer davantage de prospects qualifiés en clients en organisant les données clients et en simplifiant la gestion du pipeline. Voici un aperçu de ce que vous pouvez faire avec un CRM pour les architectes :

  • En savoir plus sur vos clients potentiels

    La fonction principale d'un CRM est de collecter des données sur vos clients et prospects. Le stockage des données de contact dans votre CRM vous permet d'obtenir des informations précieuses sur votre public, que vous pouvez utiliser lorsque vous faites progresser vos clients potentiels dans votre pipeline.

  • Améliorez la gestion de votre pipeline

    Votre entreprise doit être en mesure de suivre ses contacts et de voir toutes les affaires en cours en même temps. Un CRM vous permet de mieux gérer votre pipeline de vente afin d'effectuer les bonnes tâches au bon moment et de transformer davantage de prospects en clients.

  • Affinez vos stratégies de marketing

    Grâce aux données recueillies, vous pouvez savoir exactement quels types de clients constituent votre public cible et ce qu'ils recherchent dans vos services d'architecture. Cela vous permettra d'améliorer vos activités de marketing et d'augmenter vos ventes.

  • Donnez un coup de pouce à vos processus de vente

    Les CRM permettent d'automatiser diverses activités de vente, de sorte que vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de passer tout votre temps à effectuer des tâches fastidieuses.

Fonctionnalités dont les architectes ont besoin dans leur logiciel de gestion de la relation client

Que vous optiez pour un CRM spécifique aux architectes ou pour une plateforme générale conçue pour être utilisée avec succès par des entreprises de tous secteurs, il existe quelques fonctionnalités essentielles dont vous aurez besoin en tant qu'architecte.

Voici quelques caractéristiques essentielles à rechercher dans un système de gestion de la relation client destiné aux architectes :

Automatisation des ventes et du courrier électronique

Manually moving leads through your pipeline, crafting emails to follow up with leads, and creating a new sales process for each deal all waste your time. Workflow automation makes it incredibly easy to reduce repetitive tasks and make a bigger impact.

Look for an architecture CRM software with sales automation tools that help you:

Gestion des contacts

Lorsque vous participez à un appel d'offres pour un nouveau projet d'architecture, la dernière chose que vous souhaitez est de manquer un courriel important d'un client potentiel ou d'oublier un détail du projet. La meilleure façon de s'assurer que l'ensemble de votre équipe dispose toujours des informations les plus récentes sur les projets et les clients est de conserver toutes ces données en un seul endroit et de les rendre facilement consultables.

La gestion des contacts est une autre fonction essentielle des systèmes de gestion de la relation client destinés aux architectes. Grâce à la possibilité d'enregistrer toutes vos communications avec des personnes et des entreprises, de télécharger des informations à partir de cartes de visite en déplacement et de centraliser toutes vos données de contact en un seul endroit, vous et votre équipe disposerez toujours des informations les plus importantes au premier plan.

Outils de collaboration

Bidding on, winning, and working through an architectural project requires extensive collaboration across a firm’s teams. Effective communication is the cornerstone of any collaborative project in the design industry.

Un CRM pour architectes doit être doté de solides fonctions de collaboration entre les membres de l'équipe, qui permettent à chacun de rester informé. La possibilité d'enregistrer vos conversations avec vos collègues et de les étiqueter lorsque vous avez une question vous permet de collaborer plus efficacement pour mener à bien votre travail.

Rapports et analyses

Enfin, vous aurez probablement besoin d'un CRM doté de fonctions de reporting. Les rapports vous permettent d'exploiter au mieux vos données et d'améliorer continuellement vos processus de vente.

Grâce aux rapports et aux analyses, vous pouvez rapidement plonger dans vos données de performance commerciale pour voir ce qui fonctionne et ce qui doit être amélioré. Les fonctions de reporting vous permettent de :

  • Prévoyez vos transactions
  • Contrôler le volume de prospects
  • Découvrez pourquoi vos prospects sont perdus ou gagnés afin de mettre en œuvre de meilleures pratiques.

Des intégrations CRM pour dynamiser les méthodes de travail de votre entreprise


En tant qu'architecte, vous savez que vous avez besoin de plusieurs outils pour bien faire votre travail. Outre les fonctionnalités spécifiques qui aident les cabinets d'architecture à travailler et à collaborer plus efficacement, la recherche d'un CRM qui propose des intégrations avec vos autres logiciels est également bénéfique.

Découvrez quelques-unes des intégrations CRM les plus importantes pour les architectes :

  • L'intégration d'outils de collaboration vous permet de synchroniser vos contacts CRM avec votre logiciel de projet et d'accéder facilement aux documents associés aux pistes, tels que l'analyse du zonage et du code, l'analyse du site et les calendriers préliminaires du projet.
  • Les intégrations de communication vous permettent de passer des appels à partir de votre CRM et de synchroniser les contacts d'autres applications.
  • L'intégration des contrats et des propositions permet à vos contrats, déclarations de livraison et autres documents importants d'être accessibles à partir de votre CRM.
  • Les intégrations d'outils de marketing par courriel vous aident à établir des relations avec vos contacts marketing par le biais de l'envoi de courriels.

Notre CRM pour architectes augmentera les revenus de votre cabinet.

Si vous êtes à la recherche du CRM idéal pour les architectes, ne cherchez pas plus loin que Nutshell.

Nutshell est un CRM tout-en-un qui aide les équipes B2B de tous les secteurs d'activité à réaliser davantage de ventes. Pour en savoir plus sur ce qui rend notre CRM si utile, continuez à lire.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui votre essai gratuit de 14 jours sur
!

Aucune carte de crédit n'est requise
Nous vous remercions ! Votre demande a bien été reçue !
Oups ! Un problème s'est produit lors de l'envoi du formulaire.

Découvrez les fonctionnalités de Nutshell

Comment le CRM pour architectes de Nutshellpeut-il aider votre cabinet ?

Nous avons établi les avantages de l'utilisation d'un CRM pour les architectes, mais pourquoi Nutshell, en particulier ? Pour faire simple, Nutshell possède plusieurs caractéristiques qui le distinguent des autres outils.

En voici quatre parmi les plus importantes :

1. Nutshell est exceptionnellement convivial

Le premier attribut qui distingue Nutshell des autres CRM est sa convivialité. Notre tableau de bord est incroyablement intuitif et facile à naviguer, ce qui signifie que vous n'aurez pas à passer une éternité à essayer d'apprendre la plateforme ou à trouver votre chemin.

Par exemple, nous répartissons vos prospects dans trois onglets différents : Personnes, Leads et Entreprises. Cela vous permet de passer facilement d'un type de client à l'autre et d'une étape à l'autre de l'entonnoir de vente.

Vous pouvez également trouver facilement des clients en recherchant des noms ou des informations de contact dans la barre de recherche de Nutshell.

2. Nutshell peut automatiser les tâches quotidiennes

Comme nous l'avons mentionné il y a quelques instants, les architectes CRM peuvent être utiles pour automatiser les tâches de vente, et Nutshell va encore plus loin. Vous devez gérer de nombreuses tâches au quotidien lorsque vous collectez des données et que vous vous adressez à votre public, et Nutshell peut se charger de la plupart d'entre elles.

Par exemple, Nutshell peut automatiser votre marketing par courriel. Vous pouvez par exemple envoyer un courriel à vos clients lorsqu'ils demandent un devis sur votre site web. Plutôt que de devoir envoyer manuellement ces courriels, vous pouvez demander à Nutshell de le faire pour vous.

Nutshell peut également organiser automatiquement les profils et les données des clients au fur et à mesure que vous les saisissez dans l'outil, en classant les clients dans les catégories appropriées sur la base d'éléments tels que la région géographique et la position dans l'entonnoir de vente.

3. Nutshell propose des rapports de vente personnalisés

Un CRM pour architectes ne serait pas très utile si vous n'exploitiez même pas les données qu'il recueille. C'est pourquoi l'analyse est si étroitement liée aux CRM.

L'analyse des données que vous collectez et organisez vous permet d'améliorer vos processus de marketing et de vente. Par exemple, vous pouvez apprendre quels types de projets sont les plus populaires, ainsi que les clients qui manifestent le plus souvent de l'intérêt pour vous.

Nutshell dispose d'un onglet entier dédié aux rapports de vente. Vous pouvez non seulement consulter un rapport global de vos ventes au fil du temps, mais aussi créer un nombre illimité de rapports personnalisés basés sur n'importe quel indicateur de votre choix.

Cela signifie que vous pouvez obtenir des informations approfondies sur n'importe quel aspect de vos campagnes de marketing et de vos relations avec les clients.

4. Nutshell donne la priorité au service à la clientèle

Enfin, c'est dans le domaine du service à la clientèle que Nutshell va vraiment plus loin. De nombreux CRM se contentent de fournir l'outil lui-même et vous laissent vous débrouiller tout seul. Mais pas Nutshell.

Lorsque vous utilisez notre CRM, nous restons à vos côtés. Chaque fois que vous avez une question sur l'outil ou sur son fonctionnement, vous pouvez simplement contacter notre équipe et nous vous répondrons rapidement.

Non seulement nous vous donnerons les bonnes réponses, mais nous le ferons de manière amicale et efficace. Nous comprenons l'importance de pouvoir parler à de vraies personnes plutôt que de devoir consulter des guides en ligne ou des chatbots, et c'est pourquoi nous accordons autant d'attention au service client fourni par notre équipe.

Nos clients réalisent plus de 7 milliards de dollars de ventes chaque année grâce à Nutshell!

Choisissez Nutshell pour les architectes afin d'atteindre plus de clients dès aujourd'hui.

Vous souhaitez sans aucun doute acquérir un CRM pour architectes dès que possible, car vous ne voulez pas rester dans l'ignorance de votre public plus longtemps qu'il ne le faut. En même temps, vous ne voulez probablement pas effectuer un paiement sans prendre le temps de vous assurer que votre choix de CRM est le bon.

C'est pourquoi, chez Nutshell, nous ne vous laissons pas dans l'ignorance jusqu'à ce que vous achetiez notre CRM. Au contraire, nous vous offrons un essai gratuit de 14 jours afin que vous puissiez découvrir par vous-même toutes les fonctionnalités CRM haut de gamme de Nutshellavant de vous engager dans l'outil.

Cliquez simplement sur le lien ci-dessus pour commencer votre essai gratuit !

Rejoignez plus de 30 000 professionnels de la vente et du marketing. Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information Vendre pour gagner !

Skip to main content ↓

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

a white background with a few white clouds on it

Close More Deals With a CRM for Architects

Nutshell is one of the best architect customer relationship management (CRM) platforms available. Keep reading, or check out our free trial to learn how Nutshell can work for your architecture firm.

Here’s a look at some of the things you can do with Nutshell:

  • Manage your contacts with ease
  • Save time with sales automation
  • Close more deals with flexible pipeline management
  • Instantly track sales performance with insightful reports
  • Catch your audience’s attention with built-in email marketing
  • Streamline your operations with seamless integrations

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Table of Contents

How a CRM for architects can drive more revenue for your firm

As an architect, you know better than anyone that you can’t design a building without first taking plenty of measurements and making detailed plans. You need to know the size and scope of the project, the schedule, your project deliverables, and more.

Designing a sales strategy is similar. You need to gather and analyze data about your leads so you can craft personalized touchpoints that drive conversions. You also need to keep track of bids and stay in touch with existing customers so you can pursue more projects.

And the best place to do all of that is in a CRM.

A CRM can help you turn more qualified leads into customers by organizing customer data and simplifying pipeline management. Here’s an overview of what you can do with a CRM for architects:

  • Learn more about your leads

    The main function of a CRM is to collect data about your customers and leads. Storing contact data in your CRM allows you to gain valuable insights about your audience that you can use as you work leads through your pipeline.

  • Improve your pipeline management

    Your firm needs the ability to track its contacts and see all the deals in its pipeline at once. A CRM enables you to manage your sales pipeline better so you can complete the right tasks at the right time and turn more leads into customers.

  • Hone your marketing strategies

    Using the data you gather, you can see exactly what sorts of clients make up your target audience and what they’re looking for in your architecture services. That will help you improve your marketing outreach to drive more sales down the road.

  • Give your sales processes a boost

    CRMs are great for automating various sales activities, so you don’t have to worry about spending all your time performing tedious tasks.

Features architects need in their CRM software

Whether you choose an architect-specific CRM or a general platform designed for companies across industries to use successfully, there are a few essential capabilities you’ll need as an architect.

Here are some critical features to look for in your CRM for architects:

Sales and email automation

Manually moving leads through your pipeline, crafting emails to follow up with leads, and creating a new sales process for each deal all waste your time. Workflow automation makes it incredibly easy to reduce repetitive tasks and make a bigger impact.

Look for an architecture CRM software with sales automation tools that help you:

  • Design your ideal sales process
  • Save follow-up reminders
  • Automatically move your leads down the pipeline once you accomplish certain goals
  • Scale your email outreach and measure your impact

Contact management

When you’re bidding on a new architectural project, the last thing you want to happen is to miss an important email from a lead or forget a detail about the project. The best way to ensure your entire team always has the most up-to-date information about projects and customers is to keep all that data in one place and make it easily searchable.

Contact management is another critical feature of CRMs for architects. With the ability to log all your communications with people and companies, upload information from business cards on the go, and centralize all your contact data in one location, you and your team will always have the most important information front and center.

Collaboration tools

Bidding on, winning, and working through an architectural project requires extensive collaboration across a firm’s teams. Effective communication is the cornerstone of any collaborative project in the design industry.

A CRM for architects should have robust team collaboration features that keep everyone in the loop. The ability to record your conversations with colleagues and tag them when you have a question lets you work together more efficiently to get the job done.

Reporting and analytics

Finally, you’ll likely need a CRM with some reporting features. Reports help you make the most of your data and continually improve your sales processes.

With reporting and analytics, you can quickly dive into your sales performance data to see what’s working and what needs improvement. Reporting features allow you to:

  • Forecast your deals
  • Monitor lead volume
  • Learn why your leads are lost or won to implement better practices

CRM integrations to supercharge the way your firm works


As an architect, you know you need multiple tools to do your job well. Along with specific features that help architecture firms work and collaborate more efficiently, looking for a CRM that provides integrations for your other software is also beneficial.

Take a look at some of the most important CRM integrations for architects:

Our CRM for architects will drive more revenue for your firm

If you’re looking for the ideal CRM for architects, look no further than Nutshell.

This element relies on Javascript to run. Please enable Javascript in your browser if possible.

Nutshell is an all-in-one CRM that helps B2B teams across industries make more sales. To learn more about what makes our CRM so helpful, just keep reading.

Start your
14-day free trial today!

No credit card required
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Explore Nutshell’s features

How does Nutshell’s CRM for architects help your firm?

We’ve established the benefits of using a CRM for architects, but why Nutshell, specifically? To put it simply, Nutshell has several features that set it apart from other tools.

Here are four of the most important ones:

1. Nutshell is exceptionally user-friendly

The first attribute that sets Nutshell apart from other CRMs is how user-friendly it is. Our dashboard is incredibly intuitive and easy to navigate, meaning you don’t have to spend forever just trying to learn the platform or find your way around.

To name one example of this, we divide your prospects up across three different tabs: People, Leads, and Companies. That lets you easily jump between different types of clients and different stages of the sales funnel.

You can also easily find clients by searching names or contact information in Nutshell’s search bar.

2. Nutshell can automate day-to-day tasks

As we mentioned a moment ago, architect CRMs can be helpful for automating sales tasks, and Nutshell takes this to the next level. There are numerous tasks you have to handle on a daily basis as you gather data and market to your audience, and Nutshell can do many of them for you.

For example, Nutshell can automate your email marketing. You might want to send out an email to clients when they request a quote on your website, for instance. Rather than having to manually send out those emails, you can have Nutshell do it for you.

Nutshell can also automatically organize customer profiles and data as you enter it into the tool, sorting clients into the appropriate categories based on things like geographical region and sales funnel placement.

3. Nutshell offers customized sales reports

A CRM for architects wouldn’t be very helpful if you didn’t even take advantage of the data it gathered. That’s why analytics is so integrally tied to CRMs.

Analyzing the data you collect and organize allows you to improve your marketing and sales processes. For example, you can learn which types of projects are most popular, as well as which clients most commonly show interest in you.

Nutshell has an entire tab dedicated specifically to sales reports. Not only can you see an overall report of your sales over time, but you can also create any number of custom reports based around any metric of your choosing.

That means you can get in-depth insights on just about any part of your marketing campaigns and client relationships.

4. Nutshell prioritizes customer service

Finally, customer service is where Nutshell truly goes above and beyond. Many CRMs only provide the tool itself and then leave you on your own. But not Nutshell.

When you use our CRM, we’ll stay right by your side. Anytime you have a question about the tool or a concern about how it works, you can simply get in touch with our team to ask about it, and we’ll quickly provide you with an answer.

Not only will we get you the right answers, but we’ll do it in a friendly and efficient manner. We understand the value of being able to talk to real people rather than having to consult online guides or chatbots, which is why we put so much care into the customer service our team provides.

Our customers close over $7 Billion in sales each year with Nutshell!

Choose Nutshell for architects to reach more clients today!

You no doubt want to get a CRM for architects as soon as you can, because you don’t want to be in the dark about your audience any longer than you have to be. At the same time, you probably don’t want to put down a payment without taking the time to make sure your CRM choice is a good one.

That’s why here at Nutshell, we don’t keep you in the dark until you buy our CRM. Instead, we offer a free 14-day trial so you can experience all Nutshell’s top-of-the-line CRM capabilities for yourself before committing to the tool.

Just click the link above to get started with your free trial!

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!