Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

The Best Retail or Ecommerce CRM for Your Business

Suchen Sie das beste CRM für Einzelhandels- oder eCommerce-Unternehmen? Testen Sie Nutshell, eine einfach zu bedienende CRM-Plattform, die Ihnen helfen kann, Ihr Unternehmen zu vergrößern!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Warum ist Nutshell ein gutes CRM für Einzelhandels- oder eCommerce-Unternehmen?

Bieten Sie mit einer benutzerfreundlichen CRM-Software (Customer Relationship Management) wie Nutshell ein hervorragendes Kundenerlebnis, das treue und neue Kunden glücklich macht.

Für das Wachstum von Einzelhändlern und E-Commerce-Unternehmen ist die Bindung von Kunden und die Gewinnung neuer Kunden von entscheidender Bedeutung. Sie möchten die Beziehungen zu Ihren Kunden pflegen? Segmentieren Sie Ihren Kundenstamm und führen Sie personalisierte Pflegekampagnen für jeden einzelnen Kunden durch.

Lassen Sie Ihre treuesten Kunden als Erste von Ihren Angeboten für ihre Lieblingsprodukte erfahren. Hat jemand einen Artikel in seinem Einkaufswagen liegen lassen, ohne zur Kasse zu gehen? Dann ist es eine gute Idee, sie an den verlassenen Warenkorb zu erinnern und sie zu informieren, wenn ein Sonderangebot für das Produkt verfügbar wird.

When your customers have after-sales inquiries, make it part of your retail operations to provide seamless support to make them feel valued and loyal to your brand.

Verwenden Sie ein CRM für E-Commerce-Unternehmen wie Nutshell, damit Sie ein Kundenerlebnis bieten können, das Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt und Ihre Kunden zufrieden stellt.

Starten Sie noch heute Ihren
14-tägigen kostenlosen Test!

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich
Herzlichen Dank! Ihr Beitrag ist eingegangen!
Huch! Beim Absenden des Formulars ist etwas schief gelaufen.

Binden Sie Ihre treuesten Kunden mit Nutshell

Wussten Sie, dass Sie Ihre Kundenbindung Kundenbindung um bis zu 27 % verbessern mit einem CRM? Mit einer flexiblen CRM-Software für den Einzelhandel wie Nutshell können Sie das:

Segmentieren Sie Ihre Kunden entsprechend

Nutshell's Kontaktmanagement-Funktionen ermöglichen es Einzelhändlern wie Ihnen, eine Datenbank mit wichtigen Informationen über Ihre Kunden zu führen. Abgesehen von den demografischen Daten können Sie Ihre Kunden nach ihrer Kaufhistorie, Supportanfragen und Sonderangeboten, die sie in Anspruch genommen haben, speichern und sortieren.

Wenn Sie die einzelnen Kunden gut kennen und sie entsprechend segmentieren, wissen Sie, welche Angebote und Ankündigungen Sie ihnen mitteilen müssen.

Automatisiertes Versenden von personalisierten E-Mails

NutshellMit der E-Mail-Automatisierungsfunktion können Sie E-Mail-Kampagnen erstellen und planen. Wenn Sie ein lang erwartetes Produkt ankündigen, können Sie personalisierte E-Mails erstellen und den Versand an Kundensegmente planen, die an Ihrem neuen Produkt interessiert sind.

Sie haben keine Antwort erhalten? Sie können Nachfassaktionen mit Nutshellautomatisieren. persönlichen E-Mail-Sequenz-Tool und Drip-Kampagnen erstellen.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden durch Cross-Selling Produkte an, die sie möglicherweise benötigen.

Wenn Sie Ihre Kunden gut kennen und wissen, welche Produkte sie bisher bei Ihnen gekauft haben, können Sie sich ein Bild von ihren Bedürfnissen und ihren nächsten Einkäufen machen. Es ist eine großartige Idee, mit einem CRM für Einzelhandels- oder E-Commerce-Unternehmen relevante Artikel an Ihre Kunden weiterzuverkaufen.

Cross-Selling bringt nicht nur Ihrem Unternehmen Vorteile wie höhere Umsätze, auch Ihre Kunden profitieren davon. Vielleicht kennen sie ein Produkt nicht und haben es deshalb nie gekauft.

Mit einem CRM für Einzelhändler können Sie leicht feststellen, welche Kunden sich hervorragend für ein Cross-Selling eignen, so dass Sie sie über Produkte informieren, die sie brauchen könnten. Damit haben Sie einen weiteren Schmerzpunkt der Kunden beseitigt.

Wie kann ein CRM Ihrem Unternehmen helfen?

Laden Sie unseren Leitfaden herunter

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie ein CRM Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann

Hervorragende Kundenbetreuung

Ihre Kunden werden Ihre Bemühungen zu schätzen wissen, wenn Sie ihnen auch nach dem Kauf weiterhelfen. Mit einem flexiblen CRM für E-Commerce-Unternehmen wie Nutshell wird die Kundenbetreuung einfacher.

Ihr Serviceteam kann auf Details über frühere Käufe und Anliegen eines Kunden zugreifen und so fundierte Lösungen anbieten. Braucht Ihr Serviceteam die Hilfe Ihres Vertriebsteams? Mit Nutshell ist die Zusammenarbeit ganz einfach: Markieren Sie sie einfach, und die betreffende Person wird benachrichtigt, um zu helfen.

Verbessern Sie Ihre Marketingkampagnen

Using a CRM can help retailers and ecommerce businesses make better marketing campaigns. With an easy-to-use retail CRM software like Nutshell, going through your customer database can give you valuable insights on how you can improve your campaigns to get more leads.

Mit welchen Marketingkanälen haben Ihre Kunden am meisten interagiert? Es könnte sinnvoll sein, auf diesen Kanälen Kampagnen durchzuführen. Erkennen Sie ein Muster in der Demografie oder im Verhalten Ihrer Kunden? Nutzen Sie diese Informationen, um Ihre Kampagnen zu optimieren und die richtige Zielgruppe zu erreichen.

Optimieren Sie die Abläufe in Ihrem Einzelhandelsgeschäft mit Nutshell

Wenn Ihr Einzelhandels- oder E-Commerce-Unternehmen derzeit andere Tools für die Buchhaltung, das Bestands- oder Vertragsmanagement verwendet, können Sie dennoch Nutshell nutzen und Ihre Tools zusammen integrieren. Auf diese Weise können Sie über ein einziges benutzerfreundliches Tool auf Ihre Bestandsdaten zugreifen und Ihr Geschäft führen.

Unsere Kunden schließen jedes Jahr über $7 Milliarden an Verkäufen mit Nutshell ab!

Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäft mit Nutshell, einem CRM für Einzelhandels- oder E-Commerce-Unternehmen

Für Einzelhändler und E-Commerce-Unternehmen ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung, treue Kunden zu halten und neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Ein erschwingliches und benutzerfreundliches CRM wie Nutshell kann Ihrem Team helfen, die Treue zu fördern und gleichzeitig Marketingkampagnen zu entwickeln, die neue Kunden anziehen.

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen einer CRM-Software für den Einzelhandel in nur wenigen Tagen und nicht in Wochen. Automatisieren Sie Aufgaben, versenden Sie personalisierte E-Mails und rationalisieren Sie die Abläufe in Ihrem Einzelhandelsunternehmen.

Retail and ecommerce CRMs can also have more subtle characteristics that tell users they were made for the retail industry, like industry-specific terminology.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, steht Ihnen unser engagiertes Team in Ann Arbor Support-Team Ihnen gerne per Live-Chat oder E-Mail zur Seite. Sie sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Team von dem Moment an, in dem Sie sich für eine kostenlose Testversion anmelden, den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus Nutshell zieht.

Möchten Sie sehen, ob Nutshell das richtige CRM für Ihr Einzelhandels- oder E-Commerce-Unternehmen ist? Testen Sie Nutshell kostenlos für 14 Tage!

Schließen Sie sich 30.000+ anderen Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten an. Abonnieren Sie unseren Sell to Win-Newsletter!

Skip to main content ↓

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

a white background with a few white clouds on it

The Best Retail or Ecommerce CRM for Your Business

Looking for the best CRM for Retail or eCommerce companies? Try Nutshell, an easy-to-use CRM platform that can help you grow your business!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Why Nutshell is a good CRM for Retail or eCommerce companies?

Provide an excellent customer experience that makes loyal and new customers happy with easy-to-use customer relationship management (CRM) software like Nutshell.

For retailers and ecommerce businesses to grow, retaining customers and acquiring new ones is essential. Want to nurture your relationships with them? Segment your customer base and run personalized nurture campaigns for each one.

This element relies on Javascript to run. Please enable Javascript in your browser if possible.

Let your most loyal customers be the first to know about your offers on their favorite products. Did someone leave an item in their cart without checking out? It’s a good idea to remind them about their abandoned cart and inform them when a special offer on the product becomes available.

When your customers have after-sales inquiries, make it part of your retail operations to provide seamless support to make them feel valued and loyal to your brand.

Use a CRM for ecommerce businesses like Nutshell, so you can provide a customer experience that sets you apart from the competition and keeps your customers happy.

Start your
14-day free trial today!

No credit card required
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Retain your most loyal customers with Nutshell

Did you know that you can improve your customer retention by as much as 27% with a CRM? With a flexible retail CRM software like Nutshell, you can:

Segment your customers accordingly

Nutshell’s contact management features let retailers like you have a database of your customers’ important information. Aside from their demographics, you can save and sort your customers according to their purchase history, support inquiries, and special offers they’ve availed.

By knowing each customer well and segmenting them accordingly, you know the relevant offers and announcements that you must communicate with them.

Automate sending out personalized emails

Nutshell’s email automation feature lets you create and schedule email campaigns. If you’re announcing a much-awaited product, you can craft personalized emails and schedule the send-out to customer segments interested in your new product.

Didn’t get a response? You can automate follow-ups with Nutshell’s personal email sequence tool and create sales drip campaigns.

Offer products your customers may need by cross-selling

Knowing your customers well and the products they’ve previously purchased from you will give you an idea of their needs and next purchases. It’s a great idea to cross-sell relevant items to your customers using a CRM for retail or ecommerce companies.

While cross-selling provides your business benefits like increased sales revenue, your customers gain from your cross-selling, too. They may not be aware of a product that’s why they’ve never purchased it.

Using a CRM for retailers lets you easily identify which customers are excellent candidates for a cross-sell, so you’re informing them of products they might need. As a result, you’ve helped address another customer pain point.

How Could A CRM Help Your Business?

Download our Guide

Learn more about how a CRM can help you and your business

Provide excellent customer support

Your customers will appreciate your efforts when you extend help even after their purchase. With a flexible CRM for ecommerce businesses like Nutshell, providing customer support is made easier.

Your service team can access details about a customer’s past purchases and concerns, so they can provide informed solutions. Does your service team need the help of your sales team? With Nutshell, collaboration is simple: Just tag them, and the person will be notified to jump in to help.

Improve your marketing campaigns

Using a CRM can help retailers and ecommerce businesses make better marketing campaigns. With an easy-to-use retail CRM software like Nutshell, going through your customer database can give you valuable insights on how you can improve your campaigns to get more leads.

Which marketing channels did your customers interact with the most? It may make sense to run campaigns on those channels. Do you see a pattern in customer demographics or behavior? Use that info to sharpen your campaigns and reach the right audience.

Streamline your retail business’s operations with Nutshell

If your retail or ecommerce business is currently using other tools for accounting, inventory, or contract management, you can still use Nutshell and have your tools integrated together. This way, you can access your inventory data and run your business from a single user-friendly tool.

Our customers close over $7 Billion in sales each year with Nutshell!

Grow your business with Nutshell, a CRM for retail or ecommerce companies

Retaining loyal customers and acquiring new ones is vital for retailers and ecommerce businesses. An affordable and easy-to-use CRM like Nutshell can help your team foster loyalty while also developing marketing campaigns that drive new customers.

Reap the benefits of using retail CRM software in just days and not weeks. Automate tasks, send out personalized emails, and streamline your retail business’s operations.

Retail and ecommerce CRMs can also have more subtle characteristics that tell users they were made for the retail industry, like industry-specific terminology.

If you need help, our dedicated Ann Arbor-based support team will be happy to assist you via live chat or email. They’ll make sure your team is getting the most out of Nutshell from the moment you sign up for a free trial.

Want to see if Nutshell is the CRM for your retail or ecommerce business? Try Nutshell free for 14 days!

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!