Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

The Best Roofing CRM That Boosts Revenue

Als Dachdecker können Sie vom Einsatz einer CRM-Plattform (Customer Relationship Management)enorm profitieren - und Nutshell ist das perfekte CRM für Ihr Dachdeckerunternehmen. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren, oder starten Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Warum Nutshell ein gutes CRM für Dachdeckerbetriebe ist

Sehen Sie die Vorgänge in Ihrem Dachdeckerbetrieb sowohl aus der Vogelperspektive als auch aus der Froschperspektive, indem Sie ein intuitives und flexibles Kundenbeziehungsmanagement (CRM) Software wie Nutshell.

Ein CRM für das Dachdeckerhandwerk ist ein unverzichtbares Geschäftsinstrument, das Ihren Teams hilft, zusammenzuarbeiten, produktiv zu bleiben und alles zu verwalten, von Leads bis zu Verträgen. Mit Nutshell können Sie die Arbeitsabläufe Ihrer Teammitglieder vereinfachen, indem Sie Aufgaben automatisieren und Prozesse entwickeln, die für jeden in Ihrem Team funktionieren.

Starten Sie noch heute Ihren
14-tägigen kostenlosen Test!

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich
Herzlichen Dank! Ihr Beitrag ist eingegangen!
Huch! Beim Absenden des Formulars ist etwas schief gelaufen.

Verbessern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Teams mit einem CRM für Dachdeckerbetriebe

Eine der Herausforderungen für Dachdeckerbetriebe ist die Verbesserung der Effizienz. Mit NutshellKontaktmanagement verfügt Ihr Team über einen zentralen Wissensspeicher für Kunden.

Log all communications with your customers from your desktop or phone to Nutshell, so everyone on your roofing team is on the same page. This reduces the back-and-forth communications internally and with your customers because all important details and updates are saved and shared with your team which makes it one of the best roofing CRM software you can find.

Reduzierung der manuellen Dateneingabe

Sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie die manuelle Dateneingabe mit Nutshell minimieren. Synchronisieren Sie Telefonkontakte und sammeln Sie automatisch Leads von Ihrer Website. Nutshell's Visitenkarten-Scanner macht es Ihnen außerdem leicht, Leads zu speichern: Machen Sie einfach ein Foto von einer Visitenkarte, und die Kontaktdaten werden mit Ihrem CRM synchronisiert.

Verbessern Sie die Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Team

Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihre Teams mit Nutshell produktiver machen. Überprüfen Sie Ihre aktuellen Prozesse und passen Sie sie an, um den Arbeitsablauf Ihres Teams zu verbessern. Sie können sogar Anleitungen und Erinnerungen für jede Verkaufsphase festlegen, z. B. für die Nachverfolgung des Vertrags nach einer bestimmten Frist oder die Überprüfung des Status der bestellten Materialien.

Nutshell's Vertriebsautomatisierung verschiebt Leads von einer Phase der Pipeline zur nächsten, sobald sie die von Ihnen festgelegten Ziele erreicht haben. Sie aktualisiert auch ihr Lead-Konfidenzeine Kennzahl, die von 0 % bis 100 % reicht und angibt, wie wahrscheinlich der Abschluss des Leads ist. Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter müssen keine Minute damit verbringen, zu entscheiden, welchen Leads sie Priorität einräumen sollen: Je höher die Abschlusswahrscheinlichkeit ist, desto höher sollte die Priorität eines bestimmten Leads sein.

Überlassen Sie Nutshell das Follow-up für Sie

Ein weiteres praktisches Tool zur Vertriebsautomatisierung ist Nutshell. persönliche E-Mail-Sequenzierung. Es ermöglicht Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeitern, persönliche E-Mail-Kadenzen zu erstellen und anzupassen. Anstatt daran erinnert zu werden, eine Follow-up-E-Mail an Ihre potenziellen Dachdecker zu senden, übernimmt Nutshell die personalisierte Nachbearbeitung für Sie und beschleunigt so Ihre Kontaktbemühungen.

Wie kann ein CRM Ihrem Unternehmen helfen?

Laden Sie unseren Leitfaden herunter

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie ein CRM Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann

Messen Sie Ihre Ergebnisse

Sie können sofort Ihre Verkaufsleistung einsehen und mit früheren Zeiträumen vergleichen, um den Erfolg Ihrer aktuellen Bemühungen und Prozesse zu messen. So können Sie und Ihr Team herausfinden, was funktioniert und was verbessert werden muss, um Geschäfte mit Ihren Dachdecker-Kunden abzuschließen.

Nutshell können Sie auch Diagramme herunterladen, die Ihre Leistungsdaten leichter verständlich machen. Verwenden Sie diese Diagramme für Ihre Präsentationen oder Berichte. Mit nur einem Mausklick können Sie Diagramme von Nutshell speichern und in Ihrer nächsten Präsentation verwenden.

Skalieren Sie Ihr Dachdeckerunternehmen mit Nutshell

Verwalten und skalieren Sie Ihr Geschäft mit Nutshell, und sehen Sie, warum es das beste CRM für Dachdeckerbetriebe sein kann:

Organisieren Sie alle Ihre Daten

Um Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich auszubauen, können Sie mit Nutshell die Daten anpassen, die Sie zum Speichern und Verfolgen der wichtigen Daten benötigen, die Sie zur erfolgreichen Verwaltung und Skalierung Ihres Unternehmens benötigen.

Mit benutzerdefinierten Feldern können Sie wichtige Informationen zu jedem Lead und Kunden hinzufügen. Für Dachdeckerbetriebe können dies die Verträge mit jedem Kunden und die mit jedem Kunden verbundenen Materiallieferanten sein.

Optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse

Reports and Analytics can help you track the progress of each roofing project. Being on top of your projects lets you manage your team’s time and your company’s resources as roofing contractors.

So schließen Sie Projekte pünktlich ab, stellen Ihre Kunden zufrieden und können neue Projekte in Angriff nehmen. Mit Nutshell verwandeln Sie Ihr Team in eine gut geölte Maschine, die Projekte effizient abwickelt.

Verbesserung der internen Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation

Dachdeckerbetriebe brauchen ihre Teams, um an mehreren Projekten zusammenzuarbeiten. Mit Nutshell können Sie die Kommunikation Ihres Teams in Ihrem Dachdecker-CRM speichern, so dass keine Aktualisierung durch die Maschen fällt.

Brauchen Sie die Meinung Ihrer Kollegen zu einem bestimmten Dachprojekt? Markieren Sie sie auf Nutshell. Mobile Benachrichtigungen benachrichtigen Ihre Teammitglieder, dass sie für ein bestimmtes Projekt benötigt werden.

Unsere Kunden schließen jedes Jahr über $7 Milliarden an Verkäufen mit Nutshell ab!

Nutshell ist eine CRM-Software für Dachdeckerbetriebe

Für Dachdeckerbetriebe kann es eine Herausforderung sein, den Überblick über all ihre Projekte zu behalten und gleichzeitig Leads zu pflegen und ihr Geschäft auszubauen. Mit einem benutzerfreundlichen und erschwinglichen CRM wie Nutshell können Sie Ihre Projekte verwalten, während Sie gleichzeitig versuchen, Ihr Dachdeckerunternehmen zu führen und zu vergrößern.

Nutshell verschafft Ihnen nicht nur einen Überblick über die Leistung Ihres Unternehmens aus der Vogelperspektive, sondern zeigt Ihnen auch die kleinsten Details, damit Sie keine wichtigen Aktualisierungen im Dienste Ihrer Kunden verpassen.

Testen Sie Nutshell kostenlos für 14 Tage um zu sehen, ob es das Dachdecker-CRM ist, nach dem Sie gesucht haben!

Schließen Sie sich 30.000+ anderen Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten an. Abonnieren Sie unseren Sell to Win-Newsletter!

Skip to main content ↓

Nutshell is super user-friendly and intuitive

I would highly recommend Nutshell

Easy to use and... wait for it ... 100% buy in!

Nutshell is both simple and powerful

a white background with a few white clouds on it

The Best Roofing CRM That Boosts Revenue

As a roofer, you can benefit immensely from using a customer relationship management (CRM) platform—and Nutshell is the perfect roofing business CRM for you. Keep reading to learn more, or start your free trial!

FREE TRIAL     CONTACT SALES

Why Nutshell makes a good CRM for roofing companies

See both the bird’s eye view and worm’s eye view of your roofing company’s operations by using intuitive and flexible customer relationship management (CRM) software like Nutshell.

A crucial business tool for roofing businesses, a roofing CRM can help your teams collaborate, stay productive, and manage everything from leads to contracts. With Nutshell, you can ease the workflow of your team members by automating tasks and designing processes that work for everyone on your team.

This element relies on Javascript to run. Please enable Javascript in your browser if possible.

Start your
14-day free trial today!

No credit card required
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Improve your team’s efficiency with a CRM for roofing companies

One of the challenges that roofing companies face is improving efficiency. With Nutshell’s contact management features, your team has a central repository of customer knowledge.

Log all communications with your customers from your desktop or phone to Nutshell, so everyone on your roofing team is on the same page. This reduces the back-and-forth communications internally and with your customers because all important details and updates are saved and shared with your team which makes it one of the best roofing CRM software you can find.

Reduce manual data entry

Save time by minimizing manual data entry with Nutshell. Sync phone contacts and automatically collect leads from your website. Nutshell’s business card scanner feature also makes it easy for you to save leads: Just take a photo of a business card, and the contact details will be synced to your CRM.

Improve your team’s workflow

In addition, you can make your teams more productive with Nutshell. Review your current processes and tweak them to improve your team’s workflow. You can even set guidance and reminders at each sales stage, such as following up on the contract after a certain period or checking the status of materials ordered.

Nutshell’s sales automation moves leads from one stage of the pipeline to the next once they’ve achieved the goals you set. It also updates their lead confidence, a metric expressed from 0% to 100%, which shows how likely the lead is to close. Your sales reps don’t need to spend a minute to decide which leads to prioritize: The higher the lead confidence, the higher they should prioritize a particular lead.

Let Nutshell do the follow-up for you

Another handy sales automation tool is Nutshell’s personal email sequencing. It allows your sales representatives to create and customize one-on-one email cadences. So instead of being reminded to send a follow-up email with your roofing prospects, Nutshell does the personalized follow-up for you, speeding up your outreach efforts.

How Could A CRM Help Your Business?

Download our Guide

Learn more about how a CRM can help you and your business

Measure your results

You can instantly view your sales performance and compare it with previous periods, so you can measure the success of your current efforts and processes. This helps you and your team discover what’s working and what needs improvement to close deals among your roofing leads.

Nutshell also lets you download charts, making your performance data easier to digest. Use these charts for your presentations or reports. With just a click of a button, you can save charts from Nutshell and use them in your next presentation deck.

Scale your roofing company with Nutshell

Manage and scale your business with Nutshell, and see why it can be the best CRM for roofing companies:

Organize all your data

To successfully grow your business, Nutshell lets you customize the data you need to store and track the critical data you need to successfully manage and scale your business.

Custom fields let you add important info about each lead and customer. For roofing companies, these can be the contracts with each customer and the materials suppliers associated with each customer.

Streamline your business processes

Reports and Analytics can help you track the progress of each roofing project. Being on top of your projects lets you manage your team’s time and your company’s resources as roofing contractors.

As a result, you complete projects on time, keep your customers happy and let you start on new projects. With Nutshell, you turn your team into a well-oiled machine that completes projects efficiently.

Improve internal collaboration and communication

Roofing companies need their teams to collaborate on multiple projects. With Nutshell, you can store your team’s communication within your roofing CRM, so no update falls through the cracks.

Need your colleague’s input on a particular roofing project? Tag them on Nutshell. Mobile alerts notify your team members that they’re needed on a particular project.

Our customers close over $7 Billion in sales each year with Nutshell!

Nutshell is a CRM software for roofing companies

Staying on top of all your projects while nurturing leads and growing your business can be challenging for roofing companies. With a user-friendly and affordable CRM like Nutshell, you can manage your projects, all while trying to manage and scale your roofing company.

Nutshell not only gives you a bird’s-eye-view of your business’s performance, but it also shows you the tiny details, so you don’t miss important updates to serve your customers.

Try Nutshell for free for 14 days to see if it’s the roofing CRM you’ve been looking for!

Join 30,000+ other sales and marketing professionals. Subscribe to our Sell to Win newsletter!